Initializing the Network Settings

Initializing the Network Settings

You can restore the network settings (Network) to the factory default settings.
Do not initialize the network settings when the machine is printing or receiving print data
Doing so may result in incorrect printing, paper jams, or damage to the machine.
 ()  <Network>    Check the message    <Init. Network Set.>    <Yes>    Perform a hard reset (Performing a Hard Reset)
167A-07C